For more information about our services, please contact us at the following locations: 


Project Return Center
Education-Housing-Vocational-Social Services
304 West Waters Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33604
Phone: (813) 933-9020
Fax: (888) 293-8024 - Ed Center Staff
Fax: (888) 375-4774 - Housing Staff

Project Return Clubhouse
Friendship Palms
1308-A West Waters Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33604
Phone: (813) 930-0576
Fax: (813) 319-1178

Madeline Ercolano
Deputy Executive Director
mercolano@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 393-0471 - cell

Natalie Schwarz
Coordinator-Member Services
nschwarz@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 933-9020

Kirstie Gallimore
Program Manager-Ed Center
kgallimore@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Ave.
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 933-9020

Emily Hernandez
Assistant Program Manager - Ed Center
ehernandez@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Ave.
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 933-9020

Gina Schnoebelen
Program Manager-Housing
gschnoebelen@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Ave.
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 933-9020

Katie Chambers
Support Specialist-Medications
kchambers@projectreturn.org
(813) 930-0576

Yesenia Trujillo
Support Specialist
ytrujillo@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Ave.
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 933-9020

Shelia Jones
Program Assistant
sjones@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 933-9020

Carlos Santos
Property Assistant
csantos@projectreturn.org
1308-A W. Waters Ave.
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 930-0576

Jenna Miller
Art Coordinator
jmiller@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, FL 33604

Neil Andrade
Property Assistant
nandrade@projectreturn.org
1308-A W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 930-0576

Ashley Jones
Program Assistant
ajones@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Ave.
Tampa, FL 33604