For more information about our services, please contact us at the following locations: 


Project Return Center
Education-Housing-Vocational-Social Services
304 West Waters Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33604
Phone: (813) 933-9020
Fax: (888) 293-8024 - Ed Center Staff
Fax: (888) 375-4774 - Housing Staff

Project Return Clubhouse
Friendship Palms
1308-A West Waters Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33604
Phone: (813) 930-0576
Fax: (813) 319-1178

Natalie Y. Mitchels
Executive Director
nmitchels@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 361-7580

Madeline Ercolano
Deputy Executive Director
mercolano@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 393-0471 - cell

Natalie Schwarz
Coordinator-Member Services
nschwarz@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 933-9020

Sergio Santiago
Program Manager - Housing
ssantiago@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 933-9020

Shamina Stagner
Program Manager
sstagner@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 933-9020

Muinat "Toyin" Adejumo
Support Specialist
madejumo@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 933-9020

Tatiana Jex
Support Specialist
tjex@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 933-9020

Shelia Jones
Program Assistant
sjones@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 933-9020

Catherine Swenson
Property Assistant
cswenson@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 930-0576

Carlos Santos
Property Assistant
csantos@projectreturn.org
1308-A W. Waters Ave.
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 930-0576

Colleen Vinson
Art Coordinator
cvinson@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33604
(813) 933-9020

Tina Workman
Assistant Program Manager
tworkman@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 933-9020

Felisha Croker
Program Assistant
fcroker@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 933-9020