For more information about our services, please contact us at the following locations: 


Project Return Center
304 West Waters Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33604
Phone: (813) 933-9020
Fax: (888) 293-8024 - Ed Center Staff
Fax: (888) 375-4774 - Housing Staff

Madeline Ercolano
Deputy Executive Director
mercolano@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 393-0471 - cell

Natalie Schwarz
Director of Operations
nschwarz@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 933-9020

Shelia Jones
Program Assistant
sjones@projectreturn.org
304 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 933-9020

Elizabeth Keel
Program Assistant
ekeel@projectreturn.org

Madison Salmon
Art Coordinator
msalmon@projectreturn.org
(813) 933-9020

Kimberly Hemphill
Program Assistant
khemphill@projectreturn.org